Cloned

I spent a wee bit of today revamping and reshaping the SWOP Blog.  Yes, it does look a little familiar, doesn’t it?  The thing is, I didn’t have much time and I knew this template would support the features I wanted to add.  So…

I needed something to present at our AGM on Wednesday.  I hope to convince my fellow SWOP members of the joys of social media and the better use we could be making of the blog…  I do hope they like it…

One thought on “Cloned

  1. Pingback: Time travel – part 2 | A Very Fine Library

Leave a Reply

